RWBY Volume 6

Title: RWBY Volume 6

English: RWBY Volume 6

Type: Tv

Total: 13

Status: Completed

Aired: October 27, 2018 to January 26, 2019

Premiered: Fall 2018

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy

Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older

Summary: Team RWBY is reunited, and their first mission back is one of grave importance: escorting the Relic of Knowledge to Atlas. With the world seemingly crumbling around them and Grimm lurking around every corner, traversing Remnant to reach their destination will be more dangerous than anyone could have imagined.