Juuni Taisen

Title: Juuni Taisen

English: Juni Taisen: Zodiac War

Synonyms: 12 Taisen, 12 Wars,Jūni Taisen Zodiac War

Japanese: 十二大戦

Type: Tv

Total: 12

Status: Completed

Aired: Oct 3, 2017 to Dec 19, 2017

Premiered: Fall 2017

Genres: Action

Duration: 24 min. per ep.

Rating: R - 17+ (violence & profanity)

Summary: The record of the bloody battle between the twelve proud warriors— The 12th Twelve Tournament that gets held every twelve years... Twelve brave warriors who bear the names of the signs of the zodiac fight each other for the lives and souls. The participants are twelve very strange warriors: "Rat," "Ox," "Tiger," "Rabbit," "Dragon," "Snake," "Horse," "Goat," "Monkey," "Rooster," "Dog," and "Pig." The victor of this tournament gets to have one wish granted, whatever the wish may be. The one wish they want granted— Who will be the final survivor? (Source: Crunchyroll)